top of page

DIRECTORY

Department
Name
Phone
Email
Attorney
Ben Fosland
406-765-3506
bfosland@sheridancountymt.gov
Clerk & Recorder/Supt. of Schools
Lindsey Brensdal
406-765-3406
lbrensdal@sheridancountymt.gov
Clerk of Court
Kristin Kelm
406-765-3404
clerkofcourt.sheridan@mt.gov
Commissioner - Dist 1
Jessica Shackelford
406-765-3445
jshackelford@sheridancountymt.gov
Commissioner - Dist 2
John Bolstad
406-765-3445
jbolstad@sheridancountymt.gov
Commissioner - Dist 3
Chirs Westergard
406-765-3445
cwestergard@sheridancountymt.gov
Coroner
Shawn Brook
406-765-1010
coroner@sheridancountymt.gov
Disaster & Emergency Services
406-765-3508
des@sheridancountymt.gov
Extension
Jack Bazememore
406-765-3406
john.bazemore@montana.edu
Fair
fair@sheridancountymt.gov
Finance
406-765-3437
finance@sheridancountymt.gov
IT
Victoria Lowe
406-765-3535
victoria@sheridancountymt.gov
Justice of the Peace
Larry Jensen
406-765-3409
ljensen@mt.gov
Library
Jonna Underwood
406-765-3510
junderwood@sheridancountymt.gov
Maintenance
Martin Slott
406-765-3405
mslott@sheridancountymt.gov
Noxious Weed
Craig Underwood
406-765-3415
cunderwood@sheridancountymt.gov
Planning
406-765-3411
planning@sheridancountymt.gov
Public Health
Cheri Duncan
406-765-3410
cduncan@sheridancountymt.gov
Road & Bridge
Austin Tommerup
406-765-1221
atommerup@sheridancountymt.gov
Sheriff
Heidi Visocan
406-765-1200
hvisocan@co.sheridan.mt.us
Treasurer
Megan Hansen
406-765-3414
mhansen@sheridancountymt.gov
bottom of page