DIRECTORY

Department
Name
Phone
Email
Attorney/Public Adiministrator
Ben Fosland
406-765-3506
bfosland@co.sheridan.mt.us
Clerk & Recorder/Supt. of Schools
Lindsey Brensdal
406-765-3406
lbrensdal@co.sheridan.mt.us
Clerk of Court
Kristin Kelm
406-765-3404
clerkofcourt.sheridan@mt.gov
Commissioner - Dist 1
Jessica Shackelford
406-765-3445
jshackelford@co.sheridan.mt.us
Commissioner - Dist 2
John Bolstad
406-765-3445
jbolstad@co.sheridan.mt.us
Commissioner - Dist 3
Chirs Westergard
406-765-3445
cwestergard@co.sheridan.mt.us
Coroner
Shawn Brook
406-765-1010
ffhpwood@nemont.net
Disaster & Emergency Services
Dave Wharton
406-765-3508
dwharton@co.sheridan.mt.us
Extension
Jack Bazememore
406-765-3406
john.bazemore@montana.edu
Fair
Patti Hedges
fair@co.sheridan.mt.us
Finance
406-765-3437
finance@co.sheridan.mt.us
IT
Victoria Lowe
406-765-3535
victoria@co.sheridan.mt.us
Justice of the Peace
Larry Jensen
406-765-3409
ljensen@mt.gov
Library
Jonna Underwood
406-765-3510
junderwood@co.sheridan.mt.us
Maintenance
Martin Slott
406-765-3405
maintenance@co.sheridan.mt.us
Noxious Weed
Craig Underwood
406-765-3415
cunderwood@co.sheridan.mt.us
Planning
406-765-3411
planning@co.sheridan.mt.us
Public Health
Luanne Tangedal
406-765-3410
ltangedal@co.sheridan.mt.us
Road & Bridge
Austin Tommerup
406-765-1221
road_dept@usa.com
Sheriff
Heidi Visocan
406-765-1200
hvisocan@co.sheridan.mt.us
Treasurer
Megan Hansen
406-765-3414
mhansen@co.sheridan.mt.us